Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very

06 November 2019

sales

5

Philip and Ryan looked after us so well . Explaining the different engines, trims and colours never losing patience when I asked for the 19th time the difference between classic and sport. They gave us the confidence to order the car we wanted

04 November 2019

sales

5

No sales pressure, lots of information from experienced staff especially Jake Rogerson, first class car with the ultimate driving experience, Jake gave in my opinion the best experience I have ever received in buying a car.

04 November 2019

service

5

Because I am satisfied

04 November 2019

service

5

Very happy.

03 November 2019

service

5

You always deliver what you promise great service

03 November 2019

service

5

Efficient MOT service provided with a video to show how this was carried out so you know that a genuine procedure is adopted. If anything needs attention it is properly discussed after a health check and maintenance undertaken as appropriate.

02 November 2019

service

1

Please see above

02 November 2019

service

5

very helpful

02 November 2019

sales

5

No pressure from sales. Very helpful and a free coffee for me and ea for my friend

01 November 2019

service

5

Fabulous staff. What a pity sales department are losing excellent staff

31 October 2019

service

5

I called in without an appointment on the off-chance that the technicians might be able to help with an issue of poor tyre pressure. They did and also identified the need for new break pads which they were also able to replace at the same time

31 October 2019

service

5

Full explanation

31 October 2019

sales

4

Very quick at replying to emails and told me everything I needed to know. Just a bit of communication error at the end with the pick up date for the car. Satisfied overall with the end product and with the staff at Exeter particularly Phil and Connie

29 October 2019

service

5

Gave me a deal & service on my existing car was free.

28 October 2019

sales

5

Your motorbility staff provided all the information on the car. I was not rushed into making a decision on what I was looking for. Your staff are second to none and are the best.

28 October 2019

service

5

Very helpfull

27 October 2019

service

4.5

Completed to my satisfaction

27 October 2019

service

3

Car wasn't cleaned very well or hovered inside as promised.

25 October 2019

service

5

As I've said you're beautiful.

24 October 2019

service

5

very pleasant and they kept me in the loop.

22 October 2019

service

5

Good contact before during and after event

22 October 2019

service

5

I was advised of maintenance due soon not related to the purpose of the visit. Will be done March 2020.

21 October 2019

service

5

Very good

19 October 2019

sales

5

Ryan was an outstanding salesman, who had a brilliant manner, not pushy-very professional. The buying process was excellent.

18 October 2019

service

5

Car was in for a replacement window motor, following an MOT and 3 year inspection. Everything was done as planned. Fully satisfied with the service department.

18 October 2019

sales

5

Nicci Davies at Westerley was amazing - she was so helpful from the very start. She even arranged for my Mini to be transported from Exeter to London!

18 October 2019

service

5

Car can be picked up from my home in Budleigh Salterton and returned same day which saves me driving into Exeter and waiting around somewhere. Liked the online video feedback showing what they found during the service.

17 October 2019

sales

5

A completely stress free experience from choosing the car through to handover

17 October 2019

sales

4.5

Everything great, a tad late being delivered but kept informed throughout.

16 October 2019

service

5

It's all done ok

15 October 2019

service

4

On time and free car.

15 October 2019

service

5

As usual prompt service

14 October 2019

service

4

Service excellent, but felt let down by not receiving the wash and vacuum - advertised as part of the service. Rang next morning about this, and advised nobody picking up phone in service dept, but I would be contacted that day. Have heard nothing!

14 October 2019

service

5

The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The service was completed well to my knowledge. I ask that the car not be cleaned and it was not.

13 October 2019

service

5

Easy to book, did the work as promised & all in timeframe agreed

13 October 2019

service

3.5

The service itself was fine but when I dropped the car off I was told it would be cleaned. It wasn't.

13 October 2019

sales

5

No hiccups, great car.

12 October 2019

service

5

Once the car was in Exeter the staff at westerly were more than helpful, keeping updated and returning calls exactly when they said they would.Completely different service.

11 October 2019

service

5

Car was repaired and washed in good time

10 October 2019

sales

4

Relaxed,good choice and able to see the various options in the showroom.

10 October 2019

sales

5

From walking into the showroom the first time until the handover of my car was the best experience buying a car I've experienced.

10 October 2019

sales

4.5

PHILIP THE SALES MANAGER WHO ATTENDED TO ME AT WESTERLY MINI EXETER WAS: - 1. VERY KIND. 2. ATTENTIVE TO MY DETAILS 3. VERY PROMPT IN HIS EXECUTION OF HIS PROMISES

10 October 2019

sales

5

We could not fault it. Friendly informative staff plus a lovely car. Looking forward to the same aftercare!

10 October 2019

sales

5

Chris Tripp was excellent

10 October 2019

service

5

Problem sorted, required issues completed.

10 October 2019

service

5

Service handled with politeness and quick

09 October 2019

service

4

No problems, very efficient.

09 October 2019

sales

5

They just "get it", all of them know exactly what a customer requires, if you could bottle Customer Service", then this is what you need to fill it with

08 October 2019

service

5

I was kept up to date with the progress of work.