Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Honest fair advise and knowledge

04 June 2019

service

5

As above, Chris Tripp is always excellent.

03 June 2019

service

5

Everything was as I expected within time scales etc

03 June 2019

service

5

Professional and honest

31 May 2019

sales

5

Attentive and knowledgeable sales person (Ryan), gave good advice throughout the process; sent regular updates and responded promptly to queries - he is a credit to your company.

29 May 2019

service

5

They did what they said they would and booked me in at short notice

27 May 2019

service

5

Everyone is helpful, polite and efficient.

24 May 2019

service

4

Good service

23 May 2019

service

5

Enjoyed the video of service.

23 May 2019

service

2

Car when's in for a valet and outside was dirty compared to when it went in me being a person who looks after my car had to shampoo the outside my self when got home in my opinion car had been washed but notdried windows were dirty and Water marks

22 May 2019

service

5

They are courteous and efficient

22 May 2019

service

5

booked it in, no problem, ready at time given. Free bus ticket into town, on my return, all done, brilliant

21 May 2019

service

5

From point of booking to greeting at reception kept up to date through the service.

21 May 2019

service

5

I like the video they send about your vehicle to let you know its ok (or not). when you work full time it's difficult to answer the phone so a message you can pick up when you're free is great

20 May 2019

service

5

Efficient

20 May 2019

service

5

I have complete confidence in mini service staff.

19 May 2019

service

5

It was easy to book my car in, and on arrival at the showroom, I was greeted by the salesman who had sold me the car 2 years previously. The Service Manager explained what would happen and the cost of the service

19 May 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Ryan Jenner at Westerley in Exeter. Thank you.

17 May 2019

service

5

Silly question

17 May 2019

service

5

Nothing to add

17 May 2019

service

5

Again pleasent staff, and very efficient service all round

14 May 2019

service

5

Friendly staff and very accommodating

12 May 2019

service

4

Efficient service, good waiting area with coffee etc

10 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service and attention to detail. Very knowledgeable staff

07 May 2019

service

5

No complaints ever

06 May 2019

service

5

Very helpful on the phone and prompt service.

05 May 2019

service

5

Good service good value

01 May 2019

service

5

See answer to question 1

30 April 2019

service

5

Efficient service and knowledgeable staff plus good experience visiting the mini branded dealership particularly liked the Citnow video clip

30 April 2019

service

2

As oil filter housing not kept in stock need to book another service visit. As we live in Dulverton this means a 2 hour round trip plus waiting time.

29 April 2019

service

5

You made the best time to help me out

29 April 2019

service

4

Easy to book in and updates on service given

28 April 2019

service

3.5

Service and timings were fine. The receptionist said the car would be washed and hoovered - the hoovering did not happen. Not the end of the world but if an offer is made and accepted then it should be honoured!

28 April 2019

service

5

No problems this time.

27 April 2019

service

5

Had MOT and a big service and my lovely mini was back on the road in four hours.

24 April 2019

service

4

Very understanding

22 April 2019

service

5

Friendly and helpful staff , ensuring my car was dealt with quickly, while keeping me informed at all times .

19 April 2019

service

5

Helpful polite

19 April 2019

service

5

Booking process easy and work completed on time

18 April 2019

service

5

No issues and easy to deal with

16 April 2019

service

5

Th service experi nice was very good. They did what they said they would do.

15 April 2019

sales

3

Not able to confirm a delivery date

15 April 2019

sales

5

I drive up especially from Taunton to see Chris Tripp, who has always been very knowledgable and helpful.

15 April 2019

sales

5

Phillip was brilliant!

15 April 2019

sales

5

Exactly what we asked for - delighted with overall finish and feel of the car

14 April 2019

service

2

Things are not fixed

14 April 2019

sales

5

Easy purchase and delivery was quick

12 April 2019

service

4

Very prompt and efficient service.

11 April 2019

sales

5

We were allowed a three hour test drive un-accompanied so were able to drive the car on roads familiar to us. The sales exec. Chris Tripp gave us a full "run-down" on the various options available which helped us make a final decision on the car.

10 April 2019

sales

5

everything went without a hitch and without stress