Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

Discovered a part was no longer within its date. However I never knew I had this installed in the first place. (Pedestrian Gas system or something...) Was told it is not imperative to have it replaced etc.

05 August 2019

service

4

Work completed as quoted, no complaints. Completed to time quoted. Booking process tedious ie no one available to take telephone call, ring back couldn't predict time dealer could contact customer. Service agent knew very little about vehicle

04 August 2019

service

5

Fabulous as always

01 August 2019

service

4.5

Helped investigate the problem and although not fixed, happy to re-book for me to investigate further.

29 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Chris Tripp

29 July 2019

service

5

All went smoothly and very easy .

26 July 2019

sales

5

As stated above Ryan Jenner was extremely helpful throughout the whole buying experience.

26 July 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service.

26 July 2019

service

5

My Mini had a fault with it's horn so the complete steering wheel was replaced without charge. This repair, MOT and service were carried out swiftly. I recieved a video with the engineers assessment. Excellent service thank you.

25 July 2019

service

5

Helpful and efficient. Easy to deal with.

21 July 2019

service

2

As above,I spent nearly 4 hours as I was not informed of the change Tokyo service plans. The service itself was good however the impact on my day, meant that I was late to work and had to work later to make up for this by staying later

20 July 2019

service

2

When my new mini had power steering failure, nobody could give me a reason for it happening.

19 July 2019

service

5

Your service people looked after us very well would be nice to meet the technician that done the work on the car

12 July 2019

service

4

Very happy with the service provided.

11 July 2019

sales

4

Excellent apart from one mis-understanding.

10 July 2019

sales

5

good staff, did what i asked and i got what i wanted

09 July 2019

service

4

Very happy. They just forgot to switch try service light off.

09 July 2019

sales

5

Lovely staff and not at all pushy

09 July 2019

sales

5

Couldn't have hoped for it to be better or easier. As already stated a special experience.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Couldn't fault the service

08 July 2019

sales

5

Good experience

07 July 2019

service

5

Good, honest customer service. Car always left clean and tidy.

06 July 2019

service

5

They fitted in a repair (new brake pads all round) to my Mini whilst I was on holiday

05 July 2019

service

5

Accessible friendly support, knowledgeable welcoming staff.

05 July 2019

service

4

Thorough

01 July 2019

service

5

Good prompt economic service.

28 June 2019

service

5

Courteous friendly staff giving excellent customer service

28 June 2019

sales

5

Very helpful and informative salesman, we had dealt with the same person before which is always reassuring, at least we think so .

24 June 2019

service

5

The MOT and service were dealt with promptly, and all work required explained in detail.

17 June 2019

service

5

Excellent customer care at Mini Exeter

16 June 2019

sales

5

As above

12 June 2019

service

2

Mini after sales and service department very disappointing. I'm also a BMW owner and the after sales service is so much better.

11 June 2019

sales

5

Because I feel you deserve 5stars.The team are very professional,helpful and friendly.

10 June 2019

service

3

Didn't want it cleaned but I did want it clean inside

10 June 2019

service

5

The service was easy to book and was carried out at a date of my choosing.

08 June 2019

service

1

As above and: I received a generic email from the 'Sales Executive' who sold me my Mini with potential offers. So, when my husband was there he enquired about offers available to existing customers. No real effort was made to sell these or entice us.

08 June 2019

sales

4

Very efficient sales woman, helpful and friendly

08 June 2019

service

2

I usually go to Bridgwater Mini and the team there are fabulous. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the team in Exeter. Not enough characters to go into detail so happy to email you with my gripes instead.

05 June 2019

service

4

Honest fair advise and knowledge

04 June 2019

service

5

Everything was as I expected within time scales etc

03 June 2019

service

5

As above, Chris Tripp is always excellent.

03 June 2019

service

5

Professional and honest

31 May 2019

sales

5

Attentive and knowledgeable sales person (Ryan), gave good advice throughout the process; sent regular updates and responded promptly to queries - he is a credit to your company.

29 May 2019

service

5

They did what they said they would and booked me in at short notice

27 May 2019

service

5

Everyone is helpful, polite and efficient.

24 May 2019

service

5

Enjoyed the video of service.

23 May 2019

service

4

Good service

23 May 2019

service

2

Car when's in for a valet and outside was dirty compared to when it went in me being a person who looks after my car had to shampoo the outside my self when got home in my opinion car had been washed but notdried windows were dirty and Water marks

22 May 2019

service

5

They are courteous and efficient

22 May 2019

service

5

From point of booking to greeting at reception kept up to date through the service.