Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Service was excellent

17 March 2020

service

5

First class always keep you up dated

17 March 2020

sales

5

It has been my best ever new car buying experience, from walking into the show room and doing the deal to driving away the car. Congratulations to Ryan Jenner he has handled every aspect of the transaction perfectly.

16 March 2020

service

4

Service was done on time and did not take too long, was offered refreshments and kept advised how long it would be

15 March 2020

sales

3.5

A pleasant and smooth experience

14 March 2020

sales

5

Excellent clean showroom, curtious personel, nothing to much trouble, very knowledgeable, ease of purchasing vehicle & paperwork etc.

14 March 2020

service

5

Westerley mini were fair when calculating the cost.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Jane Rodgerson provided excellent service and was very acconnodating

12 March 2020

service

3

I was told the car would be cleaned and hoovered. unfortunately none of this was done when I went outside to collect my car. I could of gone back and complained but at this point I just wanted to get home....

09 March 2020

service

5

Really helpful sales advice.

08 March 2020

service

5

It all went very smoothly

04 March 2020

sales

5

Overall we were completely satisfied with the process of choosing extra's and how the finished product turned out.

03 March 2020

service

4

Good conversation explained what was going on.

03 March 2020

service

5

The staff always do a fantastic job , the car is always well cared for and comes back clean. The pricing is very competitive.

03 March 2020

service

4

Pleasant professional receptionist, appointment went as planned. Nice touch giving out park and ride tickets.

29 February 2020

sales

5

Quick, open negotiation and good customer service

27 February 2020

service

5

Fantastic

25 February 2020

service

4.5

I was completely satisfied with the service but I was told when I collected my car that 1 of the jacking points was missing. I wish that you had either phoned me or replaced it as I now have to make another appointment to get it fixed and hope I don

24 February 2020

service

4

the recent service went well

24 February 2020

sales

5

Great experience from entering the dealership in Exeter to taking delivery. Ryan Jenner who looked after me was brilliant, loads of communication and updates and great follow ups.

21 February 2020

sales

5

Nicci Davies was very helpful, even though I managed to get the automated finance wrong it was all done in the shop at delivery.

18 February 2020

service

5

I have always had excellent service from Westerly Exeter. On the latest occasion my car was serviced, cleaned and ready to collect at the time arranged. I am totally satisfied with the service given at Westerly Exeter

18 February 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and always friendly with plenty of updates

18 February 2020

service

5

Everything seemed to go well Was kept informed about progress

18 February 2020

service

5

As above No 'hidden' bills As always the service goes exactly as planned It was good to see the video of the inspection

18 February 2020

service

5

I was a little early for my appointment but was welcomed and offered tea/coffee etc and kept informed about the process, receiving an email/video as my car was being looked at and it was completed within the promised timeframe. All good,

15 February 2020

service

5

Quick and efficient service. Great customer service again.

15 February 2020

service

5

Excellent as always

15 February 2020

service

5

good service - do what they say, ,when they say

14 February 2020

service

5

Natalie is lovely and very helpful, always there to help and make customers life easy if possible .shame she's not there all the time.

14 February 2020

service

4

Satisfied with the work that was due to take place, the video that was sent immediately highlighting the additional work that was required.

11 February 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service.

04 February 2020

service

1

I Have spoken to the Service manager at Exeter Mini and suggested training for his staff I suggest you do the same and take note of the online reviews also ( MY CAR WILL NEVER SEE THAT DEALERSHIP AGAIN)

02 February 2020

service

5

All good thank you

02 February 2020

service

5

The car was collected promptly I was kept up to date with progress and the car was returned at the agreed time

01 February 2020

service

5

Excellent.

31 January 2020

service

5

I was kept well informed every step of the way.

28 January 2020

service

3

Went in for a new tyre, when I went in to collect it I asked if I could book in the service to be told they had done it without telling me they were going to do it . Yes means I don't have to go back again but I may not have had enough money to pay.

27 January 2020

service

5

Because they sent me an email with all the information about my mini and the underside of the vehicle. I also know that they would look after my car and do everything that they are supposed to to make sure I am safe.

25 January 2020

service

5

I am completely satisfied and very grateful to the service and customer orientation I received at BMW. I'm very dissatisfied with the service provided by MINI

24 January 2020

service

5

Efficient and work carried out in a timely manor at the agreed price. Particularly liked the video updates.

23 January 2020

service

1

Did not resolve the issue, left feeling fobbed off. Now less than a month later my car is booked again for the same issue.

23 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service and service contract - why even look elsewhere.

23 January 2020

sales

5

Sales employees were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very good hand over. This is our second Countryman from this centre so that says it all.

21 January 2020

service

5

Smooth operation

21 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service on my mini

20 January 2020

sales

5

Very helpful salesman

20 January 2020

sales

5

Perfect experience from start to finish

15 January 2020

service

5

It all went really well.

15 January 2020

service

4

They have been very helpful trying to sort the problems out