Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Good experience

07 July 2019

service

5

Good, honest customer service. Car always left clean and tidy.

06 July 2019

service

5

They fitted in a repair (new brake pads all round) to my Mini whilst I was on holiday

05 July 2019

service

5

Accessible friendly support, knowledgeable welcoming staff.

05 July 2019

service

4

Thorough

01 July 2019

service

5

Courteous friendly staff giving excellent customer service

28 June 2019

service

5

Good prompt economic service.

28 June 2019

sales

5

Very helpful and informative salesman, we had dealt with the same person before which is always reassuring, at least we think so .

24 June 2019

service

5

The MOT and service were dealt with promptly, and all work required explained in detail.

17 June 2019

service

5

Excellent customer care at Mini Exeter

16 June 2019

sales

5

As above

12 June 2019

service

2

Mini after sales and service department very disappointing. I'm also a BMW owner and the after sales service is so much better.

11 June 2019

service

3

Didn't want it cleaned but I did want it clean inside

10 June 2019

sales

5

Because I feel you deserve 5stars.The team are very professional,helpful and friendly.

10 June 2019

service

5

The service was easy to book and was carried out at a date of my choosing.

08 June 2019

sales

4

Very efficient sales woman, helpful and friendly

08 June 2019

service

1

As above and: I received a generic email from the 'Sales Executive' who sold me my Mini with potential offers. So, when my husband was there he enquired about offers available to existing customers. No real effort was made to sell these or entice us.

08 June 2019

service

2

I usually go to Bridgwater Mini and the team there are fabulous. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the team in Exeter. Not enough characters to go into detail so happy to email you with my gripes instead.

05 June 2019

service

4

Honest fair advise and knowledge

04 June 2019

service

5

As above, Chris Tripp is always excellent.

03 June 2019

service

5

Everything was as I expected within time scales etc

03 June 2019

service

5

Professional and honest

31 May 2019

sales

5

Attentive and knowledgeable sales person (Ryan), gave good advice throughout the process; sent regular updates and responded promptly to queries - he is a credit to your company.

29 May 2019

service

5

They did what they said they would and booked me in at short notice

27 May 2019

service

5

Everyone is helpful, polite and efficient.

24 May 2019

service

4

Good service

23 May 2019

service

5

Enjoyed the video of service.

23 May 2019

service

2

Car when's in for a valet and outside was dirty compared to when it went in me being a person who looks after my car had to shampoo the outside my self when got home in my opinion car had been washed but notdried windows were dirty and Water marks

22 May 2019

service

5

They are courteous and efficient

22 May 2019

service

5

From point of booking to greeting at reception kept up to date through the service.

21 May 2019

service

5

booked it in, no problem, ready at time given. Free bus ticket into town, on my return, all done, brilliant

21 May 2019

service

5

I like the video they send about your vehicle to let you know its ok (or not). when you work full time it's difficult to answer the phone so a message you can pick up when you're free is great

20 May 2019

service

5

Efficient

20 May 2019

service

5

It was easy to book my car in, and on arrival at the showroom, I was greeted by the salesman who had sold me the car 2 years previously. The Service Manager explained what would happen and the cost of the service

19 May 2019

service

5

I have complete confidence in mini service staff.

19 May 2019

service

5

Nothing to add

17 May 2019

service

5

Silly question

17 May 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Ryan Jenner at Westerley in Exeter. Thank you.

17 May 2019

service

5

Again pleasent staff, and very efficient service all round

14 May 2019

service

5

Friendly staff and very accommodating

12 May 2019

service

4

Efficient service, good waiting area with coffee etc

10 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service and attention to detail. Very knowledgeable staff

07 May 2019

service

5

No complaints ever

06 May 2019

service

4

Accommodating staff

06 May 2019

service

5

Very helpful on the phone and prompt service.

05 May 2019

service

5

Good service good value

01 May 2019

service

5

Efficient service and knowledgeable staff plus good experience visiting the mini branded dealership particularly liked the Citnow video clip

30 April 2019

service

5

See answer to question 1

30 April 2019

service

5

You made the best time to help me out

29 April 2019

service

2

As oil filter housing not kept in stock need to book another service visit. As we live in Dulverton this means a 2 hour round trip plus waiting time.